Shop
Customer Reviews
MATKINS FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
Local Bentonville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received a beautiful fall arrangement for my birthday on Friday. I've received flowers from your business before and they are always beautiful and last well. I love your greenhouse too!!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2018, 10:14 am

Hi Sally! Thank you so very much for your sweet words! It has been a difficult time with the death of our designer but we are thankful for the amazing florist who stepped in and took over! Like us, she loves this family business and is is excellent source of knowledge for the greenhouse plants!
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I’m from out of state and had flowers delivered to my sister for her birthday. It was a fall arrangement that looked just as good in person as it did online if not better! Easy process, perfect execution, fair price. I’ll definitely be coming back here next time I need flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were high quality and well shaped. They lasted about one week. Matkins selected well and delivered on time
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful and high quality flower arrangement !! Awesome ! Thank you !
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were delivered on time and just as pictured. It made my niece so happy! She ha just started a new job and it was a surprise.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was very pleased with the beautiful flowering plant from Matkins.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Hiii Joann, we love the plant and the balloons are still floating happily..Thank you for your kindness in delivering them personally, that meant alot to mom and my self..you are so cool..Service was excelllent as always..will be sure to call on Matkins Florist again.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were so pretty and made my friend’s day. I ordered online, as I’m in another state. I messed up her address, called the next day and they were delivered right away.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered from our of state when our niece had a baby. The flowers were delivered when we asked and our niece sent a picture. They looked lovely!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

We sent these for Mother's Day and she said they were beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

They were beautiful. I just wish I knew who they were sent from.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flower arrangement I received is beautiful. Very happy with your greenhouse also.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bentonville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

MATKINS FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
205 Third St. ST S W
Bentonville, AR. 72712
Local: (479) 273-2692

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase