0
205 Third St. ST S W Bentonville, AR 72712
LOCAL: (479) 273-2692
Shop
Customer Reviews
MATKINS FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
Local Bentonville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are beautiful and the color combination is too.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were not as fresh this time around. Arrangment was smaller than anticipated.
Julie's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2019, 3:34 pm

Hi Jason- I am so sorry that the flowers were not as fresh this time around! We hope that you were able to call the flower shop and let us know so that we could certainly make it up to you-if not, please give us a call and we will gladly make it right! Have a wonderful afternoon and again, please don't hesitate to call so we can make you a happy and returning customer!
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

I've used Matkins for years and I am never disappointed. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a joy it was to order flowers from Matkins Flowers and Greenhouse...….the flowers were amazing....and the followed my instructions to a T...….but most importantly, my future wife was truly surprised...….you can't go wrong with this place, thats for sure !!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Gorgeous Big Red Roses
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

My flowers were lovely and “purple” just as my daughter had requested. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

was not as nice of an arrangement than past experience..also not at all happy with the 6 almost 7 dollar extra charge for billing through another means..
Julie's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2018, 1:18 pm

Hi Sherilynn- we are so sorry that you were not satisfied with your arrangement like you have been in the past. Please let us know what we could do so that you continue to be satisfied! The extra charge is the new handling fee that was set up based on the third party website. Unfortunately we did not have control with this particular fee. We do want you to be satisfied so please feel free to call us anytime to place your order and there will be no handling fee with that and we can tailor your order over the phone! We hope that you and your family have a wonderful holiday!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I’ve ordered from a handful of other flower companies. By far Matkins is the best one I’ve found. The value is amazing as well as they deliver so fast! I will continue to buy from them! Thank you
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers made my daughter’s birthday very special. Thanks
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was gorgeous and the large stuffed animal was adorable and much bigger than I expected..not to mention a same day hospital delivery. If I lived locally, this would be my regular go to shop! Many Thanks!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received a beautiful fall arrangement for my birthday on Friday. I've received flowers from your business before and they are always beautiful and last well. I love your greenhouse too!!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2018, 10:14 am

Hi Sally! Thank you so very much for your sweet words! It has been a difficult time with the death of our designer but we are thankful for the amazing florist who stepped in and took over! Like us, she loves this family business and is is excellent source of knowledge for the greenhouse plants!
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I’m from out of state and had flowers delivered to my sister for her birthday. It was a fall arrangement that looked just as good in person as it did online if not better! Easy process, perfect execution, fair price. I’ll definitely be coming back here next time I need flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were high quality and well shaped. They lasted about one week. Matkins selected well and delivered on time
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful and high quality flower arrangement !! Awesome ! Thank you !
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were delivered on time and just as pictured. It made my niece so happy! She ha just started a new job and it was a surprise.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was very pleased with the beautiful flowering plant from Matkins.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Hiii Joann, we love the plant and the balloons are still floating happily..Thank you for your kindness in delivering them personally, that meant alot to mom and my self..you are so cool..Service was excelllent as always..will be sure to call on Matkins Florist again.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were so pretty and made my friend’s day. I ordered online, as I’m in another state. I messed up her address, called the next day and they were delivered right away.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered from our of state when our niece had a baby. The flowers were delivered when we asked and our niece sent a picture. They looked lovely!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

We sent these for Mother's Day and she said they were beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

They were beautiful. I just wish I knew who they were sent from.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flower arrangement I received is beautiful. Very happy with your greenhouse also.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bentonville, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

MATKINS FLOWERS & GREENHOUSE
205 Third St. ST S W
Bentonville, AR. 72712
Local: (479) 273-2692

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

** GREENHOUSE HOURS ** | GREENHOUSE